Birthday Weekend

Y’all, I had another 29th birthday this weekend!

My man and my friend Erin threw me an Enchantment Under the Sea party!

Which would not have been complete without a flux capacitor cake!

Much revelry was engaged in by all.

GIANT love and thanks to everyone!!!

More Project Yogagain this week 🙂

One thought on “Birthday Weekend

  1. Great Scott, what an amazing theme for a party! I’ve often thought about having ‘Earth Angel’ as my first dance at my wedding, breaking straight into ‘Johnny B. Goode’ to get the party started. What a brilliant bunch of friends you have!

Tell Ali all about it!

